Latest Products https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 17:35:03 +0530 en-us https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com Table Runner https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/table-runner.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/table-runner.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Table Runner https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/silk-table-runner.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/silk-table-runner.htm Table Runner Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Runners https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/bed-runners.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/bed-runners.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/bed-sheets.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/bed-sheets.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home Decor https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/home-decor.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/home-decor.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/cushion-covers.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/cushion-covers.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Table Runner https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/cotton-table-runner.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/cotton-table-runner.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6 Seater Silk Table Runners https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/6-seater-silk-table-runners.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/6-seater-silk-table-runners.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 Seater Silk Table Runner https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/8-seater-silk-table-runner.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/8-seater-silk-table-runner.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 12 Seater Silk Table Runner https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/12-seater-silk-table-runner.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/12-seater-silk-table-runner.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Bed Runner https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/printed-bed-runner.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/printed-bed-runner.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Bed Runner https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/silk-bed-runner.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/silk-bed-runner.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Bed Sheet https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/elastic-bed-sheet.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/elastic-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Bed Sheet https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/customized-bed-sheet.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/customized-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 decorative showpiece https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/decorative-showpiece.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/decorative-showpiece.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Art https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/decorative-wall-art.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/decorative-wall-art.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/beaded-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/beaded-cushion-cover.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/cotton-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/cotton-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crochet Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/crochet-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/crochet-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/digital-print-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/digital-print-cushion-cover.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/designer-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/designer-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/embroidered-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/embroidered-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 handloom cushion cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/handloom-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/handloom-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/knitted-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/knitted-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 linen cushion cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/linen-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/linen-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HINDUSTAN HOME FURNISHINGS is one of the leading  manufacturers of cushion covers  in each and every fabric as per customers demand .. our fine finishing is the reason we are the leading exporters of cushion covers...We manufacture cushion covers in all the sizes , square  ,rectangular , round , triangular  according  to the need of  the customer,,, We use the best of quality of cloth for the manufacturing of the cushion covers...HHF manufactures cushion covers in cotton , khadi  cotton  , silk , satin, reyon , sequence ,chinelle , leather , applique work, satin velvet , jute ,jaquard .... in a variety of designs (abstract ,geometrical ,figure print  and many more prints)  we customise  cushion covers which is entirely different from others...........Exclusively  designed  for  bedrooms  , drawing room  hotel rooms... Our prompt service and the finest finishing  of each and every cushin cover is our motive... Silk Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/patch-work-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/patch-work-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HINDUSTAN HOME FURNISHINGS is one of the leading  manufacturers of cushion covers  in each and every fabric as per customers demand .. our fine finishing is the reason we are the leading exporters of cushion covers...We manufacture cushion covers in all the sizes , square  ,rectangular , round , triangular  according  to the need of  the customer,,, We use the best of quality of cloth for the manufacturing of the cushion covers...HHF manufactures cushion covers in cotton , khadi  cotton  , silk , satin, reyon , sequence ,chinelle , leather , applique work, satin velvet , jute ,jaquard .... in a variety of designs (abstract ,geometrical ,figure print  and many more prints)  we customise  cushion covers which is entirely different from others...........Exclusively  designed  for  bedrooms  , drawing room  hotel rooms... Our prompt service and the finest finishing  of each and every cushin cover is our motive... Plain Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/plain-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/plain-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HINDUSTAN HOME FURNISHINGS is one of the leading  manufacturers of cushion covers  in each and every fabric as per customers demand .. our fine finishing is the reason we are the leading exporters of cushion covers...We manufacture cushion covers in all the sizes , square  ,rectangular , round , triangular  according  to the need of  the customer,,, We use the best of quality of cloth for the manufacturing of the cushion covers...HHF manufactures cushion covers in cotton , khadi  cotton  , silk , satin, reyon , sequence ,chinelle , leather , applique work, satin velvet , jute ,jaquard .... in a variety of designs (abstract ,geometrical ,figure print  and many more prints)  we customise  cushion covers which is entirely different from others...........Exclusively  designed  for  bedrooms  , drawing room  hotel rooms... Our prompt service and the finest finishing  of each and every cushin cover is our motive... Printed Cushion Cover https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/printed-cushion-cover.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/printed-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HINDUSTAN HOME FURNISHINGS is one of the leading  manufacturers of cushion covers  in each and every fabric as per customers demand .. our fine finishing is the reason we are the leading exporters of cushion covers...We manufacture cushion covers in all the sizes , square  ,rectangular , round , triangular  according  to the need of  the customer,,, We use the best of quality of cloth for the manufacturing of the cushion covers...HHF manufactures cushion covers in cotton , khadi  cotton  , silk , satin, reyon , sequence ,chinelle , leather , applique work, satin velvet , jute ,jaquard .... in a variety of designs (abstract ,geometrical ,figure print  and many more prints)  we customise  cushion covers which is entirely different from others...........Exclusively  designed  for  bedrooms  , drawing room  hotel rooms... Our prompt service and the finest finishing  of each and every cushin cover is our motive... Indoor Planters https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/indoor-planters.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/indoor-planters.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 indoor planters which can be customised according to the need of the buyer...... Beautifully designed with brass polish ...These are anti rust which will increase the beauty of the seating area of your house and  hotels corridors Printed Bed Sheet https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/printed-bed-sheet.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/printed-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Premium Bed Sheets https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/premium-bed-sheets.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/premium-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 size 100*108 ( king size) contents  3 pieces 1 bed sheet 2 pillow covers weight- 1.5 kgs Designer Coffee Table https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/designer-coffee-table.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/designer-coffee-table.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 an elegant range of side tables/ coffee tables  which enhances the beauty of the room where it is kept. hindustan home furnishings takes special care while manufacturing each and every piece of it. Our team members  are always there for giving the best to the customers worldwide. We are supplying these tables worldwide and we have a huge number of satisfied customers. We take proper care while manufacturing which is the beauty of our work.  hhf  is proving the customisation of the tables according to  the need of  the customers. Rust free  we use best quality of glass and  mirror as the top of the table.  we have antique as well as modern coffe tables  (round  ,rectangular square ) having marble as well as glass top. Designer Silk Table Runners https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/designer-silk-table-runners.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/designer-silk-table-runners.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 a wide range of table runners presented by hindustan home furnishings .we are one of the leading manufacturers of table runners , table runners with mats , napkins and napkin holders. table runners give a very elegant look not only to the table but entire dinning area.under the lsd unit.it gives a grace on the tv unit. Elegance with beauty is our motto.  table runners for center tables , 6 seater ,8 seater and 12 seater  dining tables  . We use very fine fabric for the runners (cotton, jute,velvet ,chinelle, jaquard , silk  . Our flexibility of size and use of very fine quality of fabric has made us popular worldwide. We are the one who is manufacturing designer table runners one of its kind.our tibetial silk runners are center of attraction in the world. we especially design table runners for children's room , for the tv unit or study table .we are dealing with renowned hotels for the supply of table runners which is making hhf more popular iworldwide   Cotton Lycra Cushion Covers https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/cotton-lycra-cushion-covers.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/cotton-lycra-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HHF (HINDUSTAN HOME FURNISHINGS) is one of the leading exporter of cushion covers.. We keenly observe each and every piece during its manufacturing... Working with the experts HHF  has become the leading exporter ... We manufacture the cushion covers in cotton , jute, satin , chennile , leather  . velvet. jaquard , polyster , lycra in all the sizes  12*12 , 16*16 , 18*18 , 20*20, 24*24 inches  square , round, rectangle , any shape  as per the choice ....HHF  production takes place under strong vigilana  keeping the quality of exports in mind  . We use the best quality thread for stitching and interlocking ....  every kind of print is available under one roof of HHF... We customise the cushion covers as per demand for weddings, corporate gifts  and particularly for brands of hotels , guest houses, lodge and companies  world wide Bed Runners with Cushion Covers https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/bed-runners-with-cushion-covers.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/bed-runners-with-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 hhf (hindustan home furnishings) brings an exclusive range of bed runners with cushion covers .we provide any number of cushion covers as per need and demand of the buyer.... hhf is one of the leading manufacturer of bed runners in india providing runners in jute , cotton , silk , satin , chennile ,velvet and many more... the customised range of bed runners has very exclusive pieces as for each and every customised bed runner is unique and can never be copied... we use very very fine fabric for designing bed runners..... we are suppliers of bed runners in bulk to the hotel industry world wide.... our workers for bed runners are especially trained for the beauty of the runners... widely used in homes these days.... hotel industry ,lodges, guest houses, pg hostels  world wide...   Tufted Cushion Covers https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/tufted-cushion-covers.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/tufted-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are the main supplier of this product. . Multicolor Elastic Bed Sheet https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/multicolor-elastic-bed-sheet.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/multicolor-elastic-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Cushion Covers https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/leather-cushion-covers.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/leather-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are the main supplier of this product. . Jacquard Cushion Covers https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/jacquard-cushion-covers.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/jacquard-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard cushion covers uniquely designed for the elegance of your sofa Embroidery Cushion Covers https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/embroidery-cushion-covers.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/embroidery-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier and exporter of this product. Embroidered Bed Sheets https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/embroidered-bed-sheets.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/embroidered-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier and exporter of this product. Hotels Multicolor Bed Runners https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/hotels-multicolor-bed-runners.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/hotels-multicolor-bed-runners.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 our quality of products is our especiality,,, suppliers to every part of india hotel industry. we are happy to serve the buyers asthey are our strength . Embroidery Bed Runner https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/embroidery-bed-runner.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/embroidery-bed-runner.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Hand Woven Cushion Covers https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/hand-woven-cushion-covers.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/hand-woven-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Non Woven Ppe Kits https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/non-woven-ppe-kits.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/non-woven-ppe-kits.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP  SPUNBOUND  NON WOVEN  SITRA CERTIFIES Ppe Kit https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/ppe-kit.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/ppe-kit.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Quality Curtains https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/heavy-quality-curtains.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/heavy-quality-curtains.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Very heavy Quality of curtains... Sun Protected.... Any design as per buyers choice Lycra Chair Covers https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/lycra-chair-covers.htm https://www.hindustanhomefurnishings.com/lycra-chair-covers.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Simply elegant way to give new look to Dining Table and the seating area